top of page

Server Maintenance


The Alithea will be docking for some maintenance later this evening for some upgrades to SIIC systems. None of these upgrades will be Resident- or Personoid-Facing so you will not need to update your boarding pass after the maintenance. During the maintenance you will not be able to access First Class Trouble.


You can find the expected downtime in different timezones listed below.

  • GMT: February 10th 01:00 - 02:30

  • CET: February 10th 02:00 - 03:30

  • AEST: February 10th 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

  • EST: February 9th 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • PST: February 9th 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Keep an eye on our Twitter or join our Discord for faster updates on the status of this maintenance.

Kommentarer


bottom of page